A little about Sophia..

“Your desire to change must be greater than the desire to stay the same”

Hello to the fantastic person who has reached my blog and is currently reading all about me! I’m Sophia or soof, whichever you prefer, I’m a first year student at the University of South Australia. I am studying at both the City West Campus and the Magill Campus. I am studying Marketing and Communications because I have an interest in advertising and business. I work in an office focusing on sales for the seafood business ‘Angelakis Brothers’.I love meeting new friends, travelling, eating sushi and I recently volunteered as a mentor at a leadership conference and absolutely LOVED it! Hopefully in the next 2-3 years I will have some money saved up to volunteer in either Tanzania, India or Cambodia.

The reason behind making this blog was that I wanted to keep connected with my uni friends in my Public Relations course in a creative way and to share our common interests through social network. I also would like to share my uni experience this semester to anyone reading this blog!

Leave a Reply

